A MAP OF THE ROUTE SO FAR...

If you would like to know where all these places really are and don't feel like surfing the web or getting the old world maps out from the closet... check this, anther webblog without pics (so far) but with a map of the route including all the stops in Brasil, Uruguay, Argentina and Chile so far!

http://www.travelpod.com/members/Peppo2006

Or here is a map of the route so far...:
Route-1
(to be continued!)

And an absolutely great satellite picture from Patagonia that my sister emailed to me!
Satellite

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

June 26 - The end of...
Well, this is it! On June 26, exactly six months after...
Peppo - 3. Jul, 09:06
Sao Paulo - June 20 to...
Back where it all started... back in Brasil, back in...
Peppo - 3. Jul, 08:52
Bocas del Toro - June...
In the evening of June 15 I took my last overnight...
Peppo - 3. Jul, 08:38
Panama City - June 12...
Well, my trip will find and end soon and on my way...
Peppo - 3. Jul, 08:22
Cozumel - June 6 to 8
Since I heard that the divesites in Cozumel are some...
Peppo - 24. Jun, 18:07

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6686 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 3. Jul, 09:06

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren