Panama City - June 12 to 15

Well, my trip will find and end soon and on my way back to Sao Paulo (from where I started almost 6 months ago) I stopped in Panama.
I heard so many good things about Panama, I country I never really though of visiting before.

Panama City is quite a modern city with great restaurants, lots of shopping and with a modern look with lots of high buildings:
City2

Lots of traffic:
City3

Old colonial buildings next to new ones:
City4


And they have some of the coolest public busses there:
Bus1

Real works of art ;-)
Bus2


And these cool dudes are actually regular cops
Cops

And then Panama is of course mainly known for the canal which really quite impressive:
Canal

When I got to Panama City the rainy season in Central America was already starting so besides of discovering the city I also spent some time indoors watching matches of the football world champion ships or went to shopping centers when it was raining really hard.

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

June 26 - The end of...
Well, this is it! On June 26, exactly six months after...
Peppo - 3. Jul, 09:06
Sao Paulo - June 20 to...
Back where it all started... back in Brasil, back in...
Peppo - 3. Jul, 08:52
Bocas del Toro - June...
In the evening of June 15 I took my last overnight...
Peppo - 3. Jul, 08:38
Panama City - June 12...
Well, my trip will find and end soon and on my way...
Peppo - 3. Jul, 08:22
Cozumel - June 6 to 8
Since I heard that the divesites in Cozumel are some...
Peppo - 24. Jun, 18:07

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6671 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 3. Jul, 09:06

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren