Sao Paulo - June 20 to 26

Back where it all started... back in Brasil, back in Sao Paulo

sao_paulo_skyline

And back again to meet with my good old friend Philipp.
Yes, same name, same spelling... so this is a true Philipps picture:

Philipp

And of course we spent the week watching football (when all was fine and both Switzerland and Brasil qualified for the round of the last 16), meeting friends, going out to eat well and have a drink or two ;-)
So this is Philipp with his future wife Karina and myself at the very last night in a great small bar/pub where there was great live music on Sunday night:

Friends

And this is the swiss good-bye wave with Philipp, Hansjörg (aka JJ) and myself:

CH-Welle

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

June 26 - The end of...
Well, this is it! On June 26, exactly six months after...
Peppo - 3. Jul, 09:06
Sao Paulo - June 20 to...
Back where it all started... back in Brasil, back in...
Peppo - 3. Jul, 08:52
Bocas del Toro - June...
In the evening of June 15 I took my last overnight...
Peppo - 3. Jul, 08:38
Panama City - June 12...
Well, my trip will find and end soon and on my way...
Peppo - 3. Jul, 08:22
Cozumel - June 6 to 8
Since I heard that the divesites in Cozumel are some...
Peppo - 24. Jun, 18:07

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6671 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 3. Jul, 09:06

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren