June 26 - The end of the trip

Well, this is it! On June 26, exactly six months after I left Switzerland I boarded the plane back to Switzerland.

It was a great and unforgetable trip and time of my life. I was able to visit the following countries as a part of this trip (no of weeks in brackets):
- Brasil (5)
- Uruguay (1)
- Argentina (3)
- Chile (2)
- Costa Rica (2)
- Nicaragua (2)
- Honduras (1)
- Guatemala (2)
- Ecuador (3)
- Mexico (4)
- Panama (1)
And of course it was never enough time at all to see everything but I think I got a good taste of all the different countries I was able to visit. And to most of them I would really like to return in the future.
Of course not just because of nature and flora and fauna but also because of the people of latin america!

So to all the travellers I met on the way during my trip, I would like to say thanks for all the tips, friendship and great times we had and all the best to you in the future and hopefully on your forthcoming trips.

And to all the people back home who sent me their feedbacks and emails during the trip and to those who have been thinking about my: thank you very much indeed. It is great to back home to friends.

And to all the people of Latin America: thank you very much for the warm welcome to your beautiful corner of the world! I really enjoyed South and Central America and it is great to know that there are new friends in that part of the world as well... because I would definitely like to come back... and I will be back!

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

June 26 - The end of...
Well, this is it! On June 26, exactly six months after...
Peppo - 3. Jul, 09:06
Sao Paulo - June 20 to...
Back where it all started... back in Brasil, back in...
Peppo - 3. Jul, 08:52
Bocas del Toro - June...
In the evening of June 15 I took my last overnight...
Peppo - 3. Jul, 08:38
Panama City - June 12...
Well, my trip will find and end soon and on my way...
Peppo - 3. Jul, 08:22
Cozumel - June 6 to 8
Since I heard that the divesites in Cozumel are some...
Peppo - 24. Jun, 18:07

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6671 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 3. Jul, 09:06

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren